SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

No. F.27/2007-SCA(I) New Delhi, dated November 26, 2013

OFFICE ORDER NO.277/2013

In exercise of power conferred by clause 4(2) of The Gender Sensitisation and Sexual Harassment of Women at the Supreme Court of India (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Regulations, 2013 and all enabling provisions in this behalf, the Hon'ble Chief Justice of India has been pleased to constitute the Supreme Court Gender Sensitisation and Internal Complaints Committee(GSICC). The composition of the said Committee shall be as under:-

1	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana Prakash Desai, Judge, Supreme Court of India	Chairperson
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur, Judge, Supreme Court of India	Member
3	Mr. L. Nageswara Rao, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar]	Member
4	Ms. Indu Malhotra, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar]	Member
5	Ms. Bina Madhavan, Advocate [Representative of Supreme Court Bar Association] [Subject to election by General Ballot of SCBA within six months]	Member
6	Ms. B. Sunita Rao, Advocate-on-Record [Representative of Supreme Court Advocates-on-Record Association]	Member ·
7	Ms. Madhu Chauhan [Representative of Supreme Court Clerks Association]	Member
8	Ms. Bharti Ali, Co-Director, HAQ: Centre for Child Rights, New Delhi [nominee of the Chief Justice of India under clause 4(2)(f)]	Member
9	Ms. Rachna Gupta, Additional Registrar [Officer in service of the Supreme Court of India]	Member-Secretary
10	Prof. (Dr.) G. Mohan Gopal, Director, Rajiv Gandhi Institute for Contemporary Studies, New Delhi [nominee of the Chief Justice of India under clause 4(2)(h)]	Member

[M.K. Hanjura] Registrar[Admn.I]

Copy to :-

All concerned.